PARTNERS

ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES FOR TOP PROTECTION, PERFORMANCE, QUALITY AND COMFORT.

BASF®

As the world leader in the chemical sector, the German industrial group BASF SE is the historical partner of JALLATTE SAS for the design and supply of the majority of the raw materials that make up our polyurethane soles. The specific formulations used give bi-density soles (comfort and wear) exceptional cushioning and durability characteristics. The latest innovation from the sports world called INFINERGY® (expanded thermoplastic polyurethane) has been adopted by JALLATTE for its extraordinary elastic resilience giving a rebound effect of over 55%. Thanks to an active collaboration between BASF and our R & D teams, this revolutionary process has been integrated into our new J-ENERGY collection to create the first anti-fatigue safety shoe technology.

 

GORE-TEX®

More than 25 years of research have enabled our partner, the W.L. Gore company, to fully understand the factors that contribute to an effective seal in many applications. This experience has encouraged the development of innovative products such as the revolutionary Gore-Tex® membrane, that Jallatte® has adopted in some models of its collection. This specific footwear guarantee long-lasting waterproofness and breathability, thus ensuring dry and comfortable feet in any condition.

 

VIBRAM®

Vibram®, the world leader in the production and marketing of high performance rubber soles and Jallatte® have designed and tested excellent performing soles, in order to obtain the highest adherence coefficient and the optimal resistance to abrasion, even on harsh surfaces.

LES PARTENAIRES

DES TECHNOLOGIES DE POINTE POUR DES RECORDS DE QUALITÉ, DE PERFORMANCES, DE PROTECTION ET DE CONFORT.

BASF®

Situé au 1er rang mondial dans le secteur de la chimie, le groupe industriel Allemand BASF SE est le partenaire historique de JALLATTE SAS pour la conception et la fourniture de la majorité des matières premières qui composent nos semelles en polyuréthane. Les formulations spécifiques utilisées confèrent aux semelles bi-densité (confort et usure) des caractéristiques exceptionnelles d’amorti et de durabilité. La dernière innovation issue du milieu du sport et dénommée INFINERGY® (polyuréthane thermoplastique expansé) a été adoptée par JALLATTE pour sa résilience élastique extraordinaire donnant un effet de rebond de plus de 55%. Grâce à une collaboration active entre BASF et nos équipes de R&D, ce procédé révolutionnaire a été intégré dans notre nouvelle collection J-ENERGY pour créer la première technologie de chaussures de sécurité anti-fatigue.

 

GORE-TEX®

Plus de 25 ans de recherche ont permis à notre partenaire, la Société W.L. GORE, de comprendre parfaitement les facteurs qui contribuent à une étanchéité efficace dans de nombreuses applications. Cette expérience a favorisé le développement de produits innovants telle que la membrane révolutionnaire à bi-composante, que Jallatte® a intégrée sur certains modèles de sa gamme. Ces chaussures respirantes garantissent une imperméabilité durable et sont conçues pour garder les pieds au sec et à l’aise à tout moment.

 

VIBRAM®

Vibram®, leader mondial dans la production et la commercialisation de semelles en caoutchouc haute performance a conçu pour Jallatte des semelles extrêmement sûres, dans le but d’obtenir le plus haut coefficient d’adhérence et une résistance optimale à l’abrasion, même sur des surfaces difficiles.