PRODUCTS > TECHNOLOGIES > UPPER & MATERIAL

UPPER & MATERIAL



PUTEK

logo HYPERTEX

Putek® plus technology uses new generation yarns with a very high abrasion resistance, directly imbedded in Hypertex fabric, for high toughness and increased performance. These highly resistant and water-repellent fabrics make it possible to produce ultra-light and ultra-breathable S3 products.


 

ASEPTANE

ASEPTANE

logo ASEPTANE

Special fiber that thanks to a specific finish features unique qualities: exceptional impermeability, resistance to washing (even at 30 °), excellent breathability, incredible ease of cleaning and maintenance.


 

ASEPTANE

BTP

logo BTP

Special full grain reversed or suede leather resistant to water, oil, active cement agents and aggressive liquids. Particularly suitable for the construction sector.





 

BTP LEATHER

AP23™

logo AP23

The AP23™ leather, exclusive Jallatte, 100% natural, it is water-oil repellent; 10% to 15% thicker than most of the leathers used for safety footwear (2,4mm), ensuring excellent durability. Moreover, its properties of resistance to penetration of water vapor exceed the minimum values required by the European standard.



 

AP23

STARK

logo STARK

High abrasion resistant material, featuring extreme wear resistance. Positioned in the most demanding areas of your shoes(toe, heel).



 

STARK

GORE-TEX

logo GORE-TEX

The GORE-TEX membrane is an extremely thin layer of expanded polytetrafluoroethylene (ePTFE). It contains more than 1.4 billion pores per cm². These are all pores that provide the properties of GORE-TEX fabrics. The GORE-TEX membrane is only 0.01mm thick! So it is fixed on a lining or a high performance outer fabric, thus achieving a GORE-TEX® laminate.


 

GORE-TEX

SILKTANE

logo SILKTANE

Innovative technical lining that combines smoothness and softness together with high performances of breathability, antimicrobial properties and abrasion resistance. The particular structure with three layers promotes a thermo regulating effect that keeps the foot dry in all conditions throughout the day.

 

SILKTANE

B-CELL

logo B-CELL

Lining with honeycomb structure improving the airflow around the foot thank to the micro-ventilation channels. It ensures a high degree of breathability. Resistant to abrasion and tear.



 

B-CELL

ESD

logo ESD

Products certified according to EN 61340-4-3 and EN 61340-5-1 for the protection of electronic devices from risks of electrostatic charges. (Table)




 

ESD

TIGES & MATIÈRES



PUTEK

logo HYPERTEX

La technologie Putek® plus utilise des fils de nouvelle génération, disposant d'une très grande résistance à l'abrasion, directement imbriqués dans un tissu Hypertex, pour une grande ténacité et une performance accrue. Ces tissus très résistants et hydrofuges permettent de réaliser des produits S3 ultra-légers et ultra-respirants.


 

PUTEK

ASEPTANE

logo ASEPTANE

L'Aseptane est une microfibre imprégnée de résines, aux nombreuses qualités : imperméabilité et respirabilité exceptionnelles, grande facilité de nettoyage (jusqu’à 30°C) et d’entretien. Idéale en milieu humide et contre les projections de fluides.

 

ASEPTANE

BTP

logo BTP

Cuir pleine fleur hydrofuge particulièrement recommandé pour le secteur du bâtiment et des travaux extérieurs.





 

CUIR BTP

AP23™

logo AP23

Le cuir pleine fleur AP23™,exclusivité Jallatte, 100% naturel, est hydrofuge et oléofuge. Il est de 10% à 15% plus épais que la plupart des autres cuirs utilisés dans la chaussure de sécurité (2,4mm), garantissant une excellente tenue dans le temps. De plus, ses capacités de résistance à la pénétration de l'eau dépassent largement celles imposées par la norme européenne.


 

AP23

STARK

logo STARK

Matériau extrêmement résistant à l’abrasion, utilisé pour garantir à la chaussure une excellente résistance à l’usure sur les parties les plus exposées (renforts avant pied, talon).



 

STARK

GORE-TEX

logo GORE-TEX

La membrane GORE-TEX est une couche extrêmement fine de polytétraflouroethylène expansé (ePTFE). Elle contient plus d’1.4 milliard de pores par cm². Ce sont tous ces pores qui assurent les propriétés des tissus GORE-TEX. La membrane GORE-TEX ne fait que 0.01mm d’épaisseur ! Donc elle est fixée sur une doublure ou un tissu extérieur hautement performant, réalisant ainsi un laminé GORE-TEX®.


 

GORE-TEX

SILKTANE

logo SILKTANE

Une doublure technique innovante, anti-bactérienne, qui combine des performances élevées de respirabilité et de résistance à l’abrasion avec un toucher souple et confortable. Sa structure particulière en 3 couches favorise la thermorégulation pour maintenir le pied au sec dans des conditions de confort total.

 

SILKTANE

B-CELL

logo B-CELL

Doublure à structure alvéolée particulière, elle exploite des micro canaux de ventilation pour assurer un niveau élevé de respirabilité. Résistante à l’abrasion, au déchirement et à la coupure.





 

B-CELL

ESD

logo ESD

Produits certifiés selon la norme EN 61340-4-3 et EN 61340-5-1 pour la protection de dispositifs électroniques contre le risque des décharges électrostatiques.




 

ESD